Next concert: Saturday 13th May 2017

– George Butterworth: A Shropshire Lad
(conductor Olivia Doust)
– Carlos Azevedo: Landscape (premiere)
– Alexander Scriabin: Symphony no. 2
(conductor Adrian Moore)

Time: 7.30
Firth Hall, University of Sheffield

Advanced Full Price: £10
Advanced Over 65/Unwaged/Staff: £8
Advanced Under 26/Student: £5
On the Door Full Price: £12
On the Door Over 65/Unwaged/Staff: £10
On the Door: Under 26/Student: £6

Tickets available here